• Please log in to reply
5 replies to this topic

#1 Liverymen

Liverymen

• Members
  • Pip
  • 2 posts

Posted 05 March 2010 - 07:32 AM

I have no experience with the concept but I'm guessing AP+HP items, open with dark wind and terrify then drain to stay alive? Anyone know anything about the topic? Also I wanted to know if fiddle's ult is stopped by stun? What about silence if it is already being casted? Thanks

#2 Reginald

Reginald

BOSS

• Moderators
  • 2175 posts

Posted 05 March 2010 - 07:38 AM

once fiddle is done channeling, His ult cannot be stopped.

He can only be stopped during the 2 second channel.

my build is in this order.

Arcane tome.
Mejai's
boots
health crystal
Sorcery boots,
Catalyst.
Banshee.

Items after that depends on your opponents.

#3 Accapelo

Accapelo

Advanced Member

• Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 109 posts

Posted 05 March 2010 - 10:11 AM

Fiddle's ult does not get stopped by a stun. But it makes him not able to move. ''duh''

#4 Sabrepulse

Sabrepulse

• Members
  • PipPip
  • 29 posts

Posted 05 March 2010 - 11:25 AM

Rylais is quite frankly an amazing item on fiddle and very underused and im curious to why, gives 500 hp, a crushing slow on darkwind and lifedrain and terror that all apply the single target slow and a decent one to his ult, not to mention 80 AP. Rylais+rod of ages makes him a pretty hard target to burn down. My build goes doran ring, boots, mejai, rylai, rod of ages, banshee, then replace dorans with either another hp/def item or zhonias or whatever its spelled. I really can't stress the slow enough on rylais, especially with dark wind. Then again rylais is my current caster item of choice.
t

#5 Clonky

Clonky

• Members
  • PipPip
  • 88 posts

Posted 05 March 2010 - 02:05 PM