Jump to content


Photo

RoG Invitationals


  • Please log in to reply
10 replies to this topic

#1 Pingmeep

Pingmeep

    SoloMid Tournaments / News

  • Moderators
  • 1394 posts

Posted 01 June 2012 - 10:03 PM

Stream: http://www.solomid.n...ream.php?s=2678
TSM Back of Player Stream: http://www.solomid.n...ream.php?s=3152

Day 1 of the Curse Reign of Gaming Invitationals
All Matches of Best of 3
Note: AL.EU was absorbed into Curse and SaintVicious is subbing for AL's AP mid who had travel difficulties.<br class="Apple-interchange-newline">
Curse YouTube has most VoDs up now. Thanks to gameloading for finding them.

Schedule:

Friday

3:00 PM PST / 5PM EST: TSM vs. Curse EU
Game 1 | Game 2
6:00 PM PST / 9PM EST: TSM.EVO vs. Curse EU
Game 1: Part 1 & Part 2 | Game 2
9:00 PM PST / Midnight EST: TSM.Evo vs. Teamless
Game 1 | Game 2

Saturday

9 AM PST / Noon EST: Teamless vs. Curse.EU
Game 1 | Game 2
Noon PST / 3 PM EST: TSM vs. TSM.Evo
Game 1 | Game 2
3 PM PST / 6 PM EST: Teamless vs. TSM
Game 1 | Game 2

Sunday

Third Place

Teamless vs Curse EU.

Game 1 | Game 2 | Game 3

Grand Finals

TSM Evo vs TSM

Game 1 | Game 2 | Game 3

Prizing: 1st place $10,000 , 2nd place $5,000 , 3rd place $3,000 , 4th place $2,000
  • 2

#2 Acetomorphine

Acetomorphine

    Member

  • Members
  • 1449 posts

Posted 01 June 2012 - 10:04 PM

Wow looks like I won't be sleeping much tonight

Edit: DAMN Evo vs. Crs.eu was exciting
  • 0

#3 Thylamide

Thylamide

    Uber Elite Member

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 582 posts

Posted 02 June 2012 - 06:53 PM

good games on both days so far

ohh and tabzz sucks at aniv :)
  • 0
but then again, what the hell do i know.....

Posted Image
Sig's by etree

#4 VN Minimax

VN Minimax

    Cute like Grimer

  • Members
  • 1204 posts

Posted 02 June 2012 - 07:13 PM

Will there be a vod for evo/crs?
  • 0

#5 Pingmeep

Pingmeep

    SoloMid Tournaments / News

  • Moderators
  • 1394 posts

Posted 02 June 2012 - 07:37 PM

Will there be a vod for evo/crs?


Already is
  • 0

#6 VN Minimax

VN Minimax

    Cute like Grimer

  • Members
  • 1204 posts

Posted 02 June 2012 - 08:11 PM

I either can't find it or can't figure out how to see vods from the twitchtv app... is there a chance of it being on own3d or youtube?
  • 0

#7 Pingmeep

Pingmeep

    SoloMid Tournaments / News

  • Moderators
  • 1394 posts

Posted 02 June 2012 - 08:56 PM

is there a chance of it being on own3d or youtube?


Unfortunately no to the YouTube as Curse was recently dropped from Adsense and no to Own3d because of exclusivity.
EDIT; Apparently they don't care about Adsense or did not get the memo. Here's the YouTube like from gameloading.
iOS apps may or may not eventually be able to view VoDs but that's more up to Apple than Twitch.



  • 0

#8 VN Minimax

VN Minimax

    Cute like Grimer

  • Members
  • 1204 posts

Posted 02 June 2012 - 09:16 PM

Or twitch tvs programming team, since it's android and google probably doesn't mind.... thanks for the info on youtube and own3d... I'll have to check it out next time I head to the cyber cafe.
  • 0

#9 Pingmeep

Pingmeep

    SoloMid Tournaments / News

  • Moderators
  • 1394 posts

Posted 02 June 2012 - 09:43 PM

Or twitch tvs programming team, since it's android and google probably doesn't mind.... thanks for the info on youtube and own3d... I'll have to check it out next time I head to the cyber cafe.


Android app is still behind the iOS app.
Was told by a Twitch person that the Android app will support VoD eventually if your device and network (WiFi only) can handle it.

EDIT: Also depending on your device, by setting your mobile browser to desktop and clicking the links in the top of this post you may be able to watch the VoDs using WiFi. It worked for me on my Iconica Tab 10.2 inch tablet from last year.
  • 0

#10 Acetomorphine

Acetomorphine

    Member

  • Members
  • 1449 posts

Posted 02 June 2012 - 10:24 PM

http://www.youtube.c...feature=g-all-u
  • 2

#11 Acetomorphine

Acetomorphine

    Member

  • Members
  • 1449 posts

Posted 03 June 2012 - 11:41 PM

For anyone who doesn't know TSM Prime WON 0000h
  • 0