Jump to content


Photo

General Oddone Lessons and TSM Q&A!


  • This topic is locked This topic is locked
60 replies to this topic

#1 Messiah

Messiah

    BOSS

  • Administrators
  • 3599 posts

Posted 10 July 2012 - 09:31 PM

Posted Image


July 14th and 15th: Lessons from General Oddone and TSM Q&A sessions!

We here at Solomid promised you weekly content; unfortunately, securing enough EU teams to hold our planned tournament proved impossible. With teams in Korea, moving in to gaming houses and other scheduling conflicts, we had to cancel. However, we still want to deliver you some amazing content every week and General Oddone stepped up to lead us to victory!

This weekend only, General Oddone will be taking over solomid.net! He will teach you how to lead troops, gank lanes and secure ultimate victory in Summoner’s Rift.

Between TheOddOne’s lessons there will be Q&A sessions with all the members of TSM, where you get to ask them anything and get it answered on air! Post your questions for The General here: http://www.solomid.n...showtopic=29124 and for the rest of TSM here: http://www.solomid.n...showtopic=29126

The stream will be found here: http://www.solomid.net

VoDs:

Xpecial answering questions posed to him
TSM Q&A #1

Full schedule for The Wonderful Weekend of TheOddOne:

July 14:
8am PDT / 11am EDT / 5pm CEST : Stream Begins
Noon PDT / 3pm EDT / 9pm CEST : TSM Q&A #1 for ~30min
TheOddOne Resumes his Marathon
3pm PDT / 6pm EDT / 12am CEST: TSM Q&A #2 for ~30min
7pm PDT / 10pm EDT / 4am CEST : Stream Ends

July 15:
1pm PDT / 4pm EDT / 10pm CEST: Stream Begins
5pm PDT / 8PM EDT / 2am CEST : TSM Q&A #1 for ~30min
8pm PDT / 11pm EDT/ 5am CEST : TSM Q&A #2 for ~30min
11pm PDT / 2am EDT / 8am CEST : Stream Ends
  • 23

#2 ACGXilin

ACGXilin

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 2 posts

Posted 10 July 2012 - 10:08 PM

sooo cool oddbro
  • 0

#3 Xaephros

Xaephros

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 1 posts

Posted 10 July 2012 - 10:22 PM

*salutes*
  • 2

#4 Acehatecrew

Acehatecrew

    Member

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 48 posts

Posted 10 July 2012 - 10:46 PM

Nice!
  • 0

#5 AXPickle

AXPickle

    Uber Elite Member

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 989 posts

Posted 10 July 2012 - 11:19 PM

Will it be recorded for us stuck at work?
  • 0
Posted Image
by etree

#6 lonarg

lonarg

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 3 posts

Posted 10 July 2012 - 11:20 PM

good guy oddone
  • 0

#7 Messiah

Messiah

    BOSS

  • Administrators
  • 3599 posts

Posted 10 July 2012 - 11:27 PM

Will it be recorded for us stuck at work?

yes
the vods will be posted afterwards
  • 1

#8 Saliar

Saliar

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 1 posts

Posted 10 July 2012 - 11:27 PM

Hes an admiral now.
  • 4

#9 TheNutKickerHARD

TheNutKickerHARD

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 2 posts

Posted 10 July 2012 - 11:35 PM

nice, that's perfect
  • 0

#10 The General

The General

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 1 posts

Posted 10 July 2012 - 11:45 PM

Promotions for everybody :D
  • 0

#11 Valkasha

Valkasha

    BOSS

  • Members
  • 3568 posts

Posted 11 July 2012 - 12:03 AM

Messiah he was recently promoted by reginald, it's ADMIRAL oddone now. (see the swimming lesson ep.2)
  • 0
Posted Image

#12 taigahalla

taigahalla

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 1 posts

Posted 11 July 2012 - 12:22 AM

Apparently, General Oddone moved over to the Navy and became Admiral Oddone. Hopefully he comes back to the shores alive and leads his troops as General again.
  • 0

#13 fakeocean

fakeocean

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 1 posts

Posted 11 July 2012 - 03:06 AM

I thought he became admiral oddone after graduating from regi's 2012 swimming classes
  • 0

#14 jklef

jklef

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 1 posts

Posted 11 July 2012 - 03:21 AM

GENERAL ODDONE saves the day!
  • 0

#15 Messiah

Messiah

    BOSS

  • Administrators
  • 3599 posts

Posted 11 July 2012 - 03:49 AM

I thought he became admiral oddone after graduating from regi's 2012 swimming classes

he allegedly cheated on his graduation exam
until we can confirm this, he is staying as general
  • 0

#16 ImRelaxed

ImRelaxed

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 4 posts

Posted 11 July 2012 - 05:32 AM

Hello TSM :)

Is there a good way to make sure that you are the first one to reach lvl 2 in mid or top lane? this lvl is so important so i would rly like to know.
  • 0

#17 Chronic

Chronic

    Resurrected

  • Members
  • 1511 posts

Posted 11 July 2012 - 05:34 AM

Hello TSM :)

Is there a good way to make sure that you are the first one to reach lvl 2 in mid or top lane? this lvl is so important so i would rly like to know.

You can take double golems top lane if you are on purple team. Other than that there is not much you can do other than take the experience mastery in the utility tree.
  • 0

“I am happy, that's just the saddest lie”

"The moon will illuminate my room and soon I’m consumed by my doom"

Posted Image

Community In-depth Mundo Discussion Thread

My Elo Progression... or Degression =/


#18 Buckshotz

Buckshotz

    Elite Member

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 285 posts

Posted 11 July 2012 - 09:53 AM

To all TSM and TSM.Evo, will u guys consider about 2 teams in 1 gaming house, that could help both teams better.


I was under the assumption that was the plan in the first place after season 2.
  • 0
Posted Image
sig by etree

#19 daturah

daturah

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 1 posts

Posted 11 July 2012 - 10:54 AM

promoted to admiral since he achieved the "seahorse lvl 1" ;)
  • 0

#20 kaisher4

kaisher4

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 1 posts

Posted 11 July 2012 - 10:59 AM

i want to get a lesson
  • 0